Introduction and History of Campus Agriculture and Natural Resources


The Faculty of Agriculture is among the oldest parts of Razi University, which started its activities as an agricultural school in 1981. Following the expansion of departments and majors, it promoted to a faculty and in 2011 it became an agricultural and natural resource campus with 3 faculties (Faculty of Agricultural Science and Engineering, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Faculty of Agriculture).The Faculty of agricultural and natural resources has 320 hectares of land which is active in educational, research and production fields.The campus' s agricultural and natural resources departments receives undergraduate, and postgraduate students in different majors of, both at national and international level.

Former presidents

     1Dr. Ghasempour

2 Dr. Suri
3 Dr. Mowlanapur
4 Dr Agahi
5 Dr. Suri
6 Dr. Moinei
7 Dr. Papzan
8 Dr. Karami
9 Dr. Jalali Honarmand
10 Dr. Hozhabri

11 Dr Aghahi

   12Dr Shahab Ghazi